300

Woah!
Like, woah!
Proper, and full-on, woah!
I, L, have a grand total of 300 followers…

I just want to take this opportunity to thank each and every follower, regardless of whether you were my first follower, my 300th follower or my 196th follower: you all mean the absolute freaking world to me, and I mean that with all my heart. The fact that you take time out of your day to read this blog is truly heart-warming, and I honestly can’t believe that you all have taken to my blog and me in such a positive fashion.

Someone – no names here! – suggested that, for my 300 followers post, I reviewed the movie 300. This plan, however, has several downfalls, the first [and most prominent] one being that I have NEVER seen the movie 300, nor heard of it until this person suggested I reviewed it. Unfortunately, I have not had time to watch this movie, so I am unable to provide you with a full, analytical review of it.
A bucket full of soz to you…

I just can’t believe that I have 300 people, from across the globe, following what I say, wanting to hear what I’m up to, thinking, and saying [but not in a creepy way]. It’s just so… mind-boggling to me.

Anyway, I snuck this post in during my getting-up routine, so I must dash now – big sorry!

L XX

40 thoughts on “300

  1. I have been browsing online more than 4 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours.

    It is pretty worth enough for me. Personally,
    if all web owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the web will be a lot more useful than ever
    before.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It’s comments like these that really make my day, and truly make blogging worthwhile to me. You had no obligation to say that, and yet you did, and that means a heck of a lot in my eyes. thank you so much πŸ˜€

      Like

  2. I’m late to the celebratory club; hope I’m still invited.
    CONGRATULATIONSSSS L!!! You totally deserve every single 304 of us (I made that sound scandalous)
    You’re SLAYING the blogosphere with your amazingness- thanks for being here πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Something to Say?

