Shall We Talk about Haircuts?

Oh my God…
Shcok, horror…
I’ve recorded, uploaded and now take great pleasure in presenting to you another of my infamous voice recordings. I know it’s been a while since the last one, and I am sorry for the inconvenience, discomfort and stress that this must have caused. Now, howeer, you may rest fitfully in your beds once again, for it has been confirmed that my voice is both alive and well, thank you for asking.

If you’re still reading this [or even if you’re not], and haven’t been scared off by the above paragraph of complete and utter randomness [another word for beauty], I invite you in a non-stalker-like way to check out the latest instalment of what I’m affectionately calling LCast.

You can take a listen
Here
if you’re so inclined. And if you’re not, listen to it anyway, because I want to feel popular. Please?

Until next time [sounds formal]

L XX

16 thoughts on “Shall We Talk about Haircuts?

  1. Oh my gosh, L, this was absolutely hilarious! I couldn’t stop laughing! (except it was an awkward silent laugh so that no one could hear me so I probably looked like a right idiot, haha)
    The caffeine and sugar DEFINITELY came through, but it just made everything all the more hilarious, so I’m not complaining!
    I hope your ear is better now!

    Elly πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I was actually laughing out loud. This was hilarious! And borderline creepy m… But the GOOD creepy. Is there a good creepy? I don’t know. But then again, you can’t get any more inappropriate than me so… I don’t even know what I’m trying to say.
    Okay this was extremely funny and I’m not going to party because you told me so.

    Liked by 1 person

Something to Say?

