ChitChat Club

Hey Guys:

How are you? i’m good, thank you, after winning my mental battle with the internet.

The mental battle with the Internet = Dropbox being a pain in an area I wish not to speak of for fear of creating real pain for myself, or for others. It’s OK though, because the humans have won.
I did it for you, for the file I was uploading to the droppy Boxy was my second voice recording – Featuring our lovely [hush please] friend
Elm.

I won’t talk too much here, because I did that in the recording – trust me, you’ll see what I mean! I should ust quickly warn you guys that there is a little swearing in the beginning, and emotional scenes towards the end. for those worried, I did eventually go and retrieve a well-needed coffee.

Listen to mehere
if you dare.

Have an average day. Good sounds too positive.

L I XX

67 thoughts on “ChitChat Club

  1. Well, I positively cracked up hearing this amazingness. L and Elm! Two of my favorite bloggers together in one recording! It’s just great!
    And yes, re-logging shall become a thing. I demand it.
    ALSO, I really felt like making a wild grab at my screen in the hopes of stealing your cat…is that disturbing?

    Liked by 2 people

  2. umm, i may sound retarded or something, but do i need a dropbox account to listen to this ? Usually, i can do stuff without the account, but i just can’t see to listen any of the recordings :/ could you help ?

    Liked by 1 person

  3. OH MY GOSH THIS WAS HILARIOUS I LOVE YOU TWO
    Seriously though, I was laughing so hard at this. It’s brilliant!!
    Your singing was amazing, haha, and OBVIOUSLY YOU ARE FAMOUS duh!

    Also: YOUR CAT MEOWS ON COMMAND??? Mine barely ever meows, unless he’s cross or he wants food. I do love your cat though. I love all cats. CATS.

    That bit at the end was so sweet, though. Thank YOU for being an awesome blogger-person, and well done for getting on the telly and radio!! That’s seriously so cool!

    Elly x

    Liked by 2 people

      1. If I can do it for you guys (which I can), then I’ll do it. So, if you want me to make a recording – like a diary of my day, but a recording – then I will. Anything for the blogging peeps!

        Liked by 1 person

    1. I think my cat meyows so much because she always wants food! XD Thank you so much for your kind words; I’m so glad you liked the recording, and I’m so glad you like me as a blogger-person!!! Also, thanks for your congratulations on the whole TV and radio business! I’m currently thinking that Elm and I should do another one of these – there’s been so much love for this one πŸ˜€

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Haha, cats, eh?
        And you’re welcome; it’s all true!!
        I’d say you should definitely do another one if you can because HELLOOO, TWO AWESOME BLOGGERS WITH LOVELY VOICES

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Quick thought: It’s really weird being referred to as a blogger, and even weirder to be called a lovely one. I mean, I haven’t been a blogger like long, and I never thought I’d keep it up for even four months (like I have). It just feels so great to hear that people like me (sounds weird, I know), and that people think I can do good things… Just saying πŸ˜›

        Liked by 1 person

      3. It’s just really lovely to read, and really weird to get my head around the fact that people like what I do. Also, it feels good to think that I’m nationally and internationally recognised… Just, only by a select few xD

        Liked by 1 person

  4. I love listening to your voice recordings! πŸ™‚ They’re entertaining, and being childish isn’t a bad thing. Hehe, you both are amazing bloggers and are super funny in your conversations. πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

Something to Say?

