My KnowItAll

Hey Guys:

You didn’t really think I could create a tag without filling out the questions myself, did you? gooooood…

I saw this tag… hmmmmm… where did I see this again? I can’t remember, can you, L?

Here goes:

RULES [to the tag, not to life]:
Answer the questions in a post on your blog

Link to the blog[s] where you saw this tag, to give them a self-confidence boost

Tag the post wwith the tag KnowItAll [DO NOT FORGET THE capitalS, or else they’ll be sad, and there’s three of them and only one of you, so they might gang up on you]

Nominate some bloggers if you like [no minimum number because that’s always hard]; feel free to nominate all your readers!

Have fun [this is compulsory, and anyone caught not having fun will be brought in by the L police for questioning… Just saying]

QUESTIONS:
during those annoying ice-breaker games, when you have to think of something beginning with the first letter of your name, what do you always say [we all have one we use]?
*If you can’t answer this for anonymity reasons, what do you wish this could be?*
I will use L for this, as I’m anonymous [as you may have gathered; my parents did not name me L]
L the Lamp, because lamps have those bloody amazing big hats which I’d love to wear and go around town with…

What is your favourite song right now?
I LOVE LOVE LOVE Here by Alessia Cara; it gives me such a voice, and is just so true.

If you could visit one place in the world, where would it be, why and in which season?
I would love to visit Paris in the winter. Paris is such a beautiful, cultural and romantic city, and there’s just something about the added snow that makes the whole idea so much more magical and romantic. Just the idea of the little markets and shops, the bridges and the iconic landmarks, the hotels and the people, all topped with a dusting of fluffy snow…

How much battery does your blog-writing device of choice have right now?
28% – CHARGER NEEDED!

What is the one piece of advice you wish someone had given you 3-5 years ago?
Stop caring what “THEY” think, because in the end, it doesn’t matter. Just be true, and be you. Everyone else cill have to deal with it, won’t they?

Tell a joke [just saying “me”, or “you” is not acceptable].
*If you really can’t tell a joke, I never said you couldn’t say “no” [hint, hint]*
This might only make sense to bloggers from the UK:
I was on the train last week, and the man behind me was having a rather heated argument down the phone:
“why won’t you go to bed with me? Why not?!”
It could only have been a virgin Train.

There you have it, my tag. I nominate everyone, as said before on the last post; good luck!

L XX

4 thoughts on “My KnowItAll

      1. ohhh so apparently there’s a company called Virgin Trains (reminds me of Virgin America/Australia/Atlantic) and … well I can’t figure out the rest

        Like

Something to Say?

