A Plea, But I Have Too Much Pride to Call It That

Hey Guys:

I know I only posted a hour or so ago, but a lot has happened with the blog since then; I also still have a post to write about that situation with the friend, but i’m afraid that might have to wait until tomorrow – well, later today -, as I’m all posted out now.

I’ve just gone through EVERY post and sorted them into categories, as I thought that would be nice. It’s very stressful, but done now, and I hope you like it!

So, my big ask: Is there anyone out there who would be willing to assist me, out of the kindness of their heart, design my blog? Because of the whole blindness thing, I’m struggling to know what looks nice, and I wondered if anyone would help me? I don’t know why it means so much to me, but it does. If you’re willing to help me with this, could you either leave a comment, or get in touch using the methods described on my contact page please? I look forward to any responses…

That’s all for now; speak soon!

L XX

27 thoughts on “A Plea, But I Have Too Much Pride to Call It That

  1. I wouldn’t mind designing your blog but note that it won’t be the best design ever ^^” So I guess if you don’t have anyone else that wants to design your blog, I’d be happy to do it 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I could try but I wouldn’t recommend my help since I’m really not that great but if you still want some help I’m open 🙂 also, just a little tip I know Elm’s blog was designed by the wonderful Caitlin (A Little Daydreamer) in case you’re looking for someone more experienced. x

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I would offer my help but I would only be able to select you one of the pre made themes! I can’t do awesome computer stuff! But the offer is there if you want it Xx

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I’d love to be able to help you out, but I’m afraid you honestly don’t want me fiddling around with your blog – computers and me don’t generally mix well! I’ll look forward to seeing lifeofblind’s new look, however. X

    Liked by 1 person

Something to Say?

