Oh, So Much to Say

Hey Guys:

I have so many things to talk about today, and few of them are big enough for their own post, considering i have other things to write about too. Well, they’re all big enough for their own posts really, but I didn’t want to overload you with my ramblings; you know how it is!

First of all… I HAVE 100 FOLLOWERS!!! [I would have put 100 !s, but that would have been a lot, and imagine if I’d miscounted and only put 99; there’d be one follower feeling really left out.] I can’t believe that I’ve got 100 followrs, and it’s all thanks to you guys. Every single one of you matters, so don’t you DARE unfollow me! But seriously, I’m so grateful to you all, and it just feels really weird that 100 of you are taking time out of your lives to read this crap – my crap. It doesn’t feel like that long ago that I celebrated my fiftieth [follower, you fool, not birthday!], and now look where I am.

Up next, we have the 2015 Blogging Awards. I’m slightly shocked that I’ve seen some nominations for me. I saw my name, and i was literally just like WTF? What just happened??? But I’m so grateful to each and every one of you who has nominated me for something, and I feel that it is my duty to let you all know, in case you want to vote for any of your favourite bloggers, and by that I mean me, of course. No, seriously, vote for who you like; there are so many bloggers more deserving than I am, and I have a few that I’d love to see win! You can vote by commenting on the original post, which you can find
Just here…

OK, so it’s nearly the new year, and nearly my birthday, and nearly 2016. Basically, it’s nearly a lot of things, and I wanted to do something special, but not have to use my oh-so-powerful brain to think up something unique. so, I’ve gone for the following: I would absolutely love if some of you [or one of you] would like to guest post on my blog. Of course, I’ll guest post on yours if you want [to have less readers!], but I think it’d be nice to write some stuff with some bloggers… such an intelligent sentence L, oh so clever…

Well, that’s it for now. thank you guys again for the follows, and I hope to hear about the guest posting very very soon… Please? Somebody? Anybody?

L XX

30 thoughts on “Oh, So Much to Say

  1. Congratulations on reaching 100 followers!! It’s truly a big milestone πŸ˜€
    Also… I wouldn’t mind guest posting… I’d have no idea what to write about, but I’m sure I’d be able to scramble up somethingg….. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Something to Say?

