Today I’m stressed

Today is the day of the meeting. It’s a meeting, with all The people who support me, to assess how my year has gone so far, and to decide what we are going to continue to do in the following 12 months. The draft plan has got Allsorts wrong on it; facts and assumptions, all of them wrong. I have got to that point of stress where I feel sick, and panicky, and quite scared. I just want things to be correct, and my mum is going to be there, so I will just get shouted at by her later anyway. Age thinks that everything which is wrong is me lying. I don’t have a history of lying, that’s just my parents for you. The meeting is this afternoon. Wish me luck.

L xx

12 thoughts on “Today I’m stressed

Something to Say?

