Noticed Yet?

Hey Guys:

 

So, I’ve spent the last couple of hours or so, sorting through all of the brilliant questions you guys have submitted for me to answer. I’m so grateful for each and every one I received, but don’t feel as if you can’t send any more in; I love questions! Anyway, I’ve answered each and every one of your questions, and I’ve decided to post them on a page, rather than a post. The questions, truly, were so fantatic, and made me think so much, I didn’t want them to get lost in the swirling host of posts on this site, so I made them into a page. the page is at the top of my website; you can check out my answer to your question, if you submitted one or more, and read the answers to others’ questions.

 

Just a quick note to mention that I’ve updated the contact details on the site, to reflect a recent venture: I have Kik! There is a Kik messenger account for the blog, which is on my phone, and I’ll have pretty much constant access to; send me a message!

 

L XX

2 thoughts on “Noticed Yet?

Something to Say?

