An Opportunity…

Hey Guys:

 

OK, big news… Today, I have reached 40 followers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! That was one ! for each of you, and one there for me… pick yours, and cherish it. But no, seriously guys… 40, well 41 now; I’m in shock. I never expected to reach 3, 4, or 5, let alone 40. I can’t thank each and every one of you enough; you have no idea how much it means to me [a lot, in other words].

 

But…

 

41 is around midlife, and I now fear an oncoming midlife crisis. Does that apply in the blogosphere?

 

To celebrate, I’m giving you an opportunity:

I like to think that I’m quite open, and inviting [you dirty minded person]. I mean that I’m open to questions, and I don’t think I’m scary, or unapproachable. But, this once, I’m asking you guys to ask me questions – like a Q&A. If you guys comment some questions you have for me, I’ll write a post with them all, and with some answers…

 

You can ask about anything. Maybe it’s something I’ve mentioned, or the topic of one of my posts. Maybe it’s about blogging, or about being blind, or a teenager, or a male blogger, or a combination of teenage, male and blogger… Maybe it’s about what I had for dinner last night, or what I wish I had for dinner last night. Maybe it’s about my weirdest dream, or scariest nightmare… I’m leaving it open to you.

 

I plan to start writing the post tomorrow [in around 24 hours time], but I’ll update it once it’s been initially published if there are any late [well, later] question submissions. I know that this might completely fail, and backfire in my face, and if it does, we’ll all just pretend that this post never existed, OK?

 

Hope you’re all well, and Love all 41 of you…

 

L xX

 

P.S: To top things off, WordPress informs me that this is my 50th post… My week – YeS, THIS COMING WEEK – has been made by you guys; thank you.

18 thoughts on “An Opportunity…

  1. Firstly, congratulations! I love my little !, it’s the 3rd from the right. Secondly, in your opinion, what or who is the most important thing in your life? What’s the best thing about you? When was the last time you wished you could go back in time, thinking “if only I hadn’t said/done that”? Answer any or all. X

    Liked by 1 person

  2. CONGRATS YOU AMAZING PERSON!!!!! This is bloody impressive YAS!
    Questions:
    What’s your least favourite thing about Christmas?
    If you had to recommend one book to someone, what would that be and why?
    What’s the best thing that’s ever happened to you?

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Congratulations!! Here’s my questions:
    What’s one thing you’ve learned this year?
    What’s your favourite song at the moment?
    Looking forward to your answers! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  4. High five! Congratulations on 41 followers L!!!!
    I’ve got a few questions for you-
    1) what are your weird habits? 😏 ( am I creepy? Sorry!)
    2) would you rather: ask out someone or wait until they fall in love with you;)
    3) what is the purpose of life ? ( this got real dark, real soon)

    Once again, congratulations!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Something to Say?

