Life Drama alert! Life Drama Alert!

Hey Guys:

 

It’s 1 A.M. I’m sat at my laptop, typing this to you. Yes, you. And you. I’m having to type very quietly, because the rest of my family are asleep, and if I were to wake them [or the cat who is sleeping literally 6 inches behind me], I’d be in for it.

 

I mentioned a life drama? You want to know what it is, don’t you? well, I shall reveal all:

It’s 1 a.M. [as mentioned], I’ve got to wake up at 05:30 this morning, and I’m nowhere near ready for bed. I’ve got to get up so early because i’m catching a train down to Winchester for sport training at 07:14, but I have to walk to the station first, which is around 1 or 1.5 mi away; I’m not sure which. I guess it depends on which route I take. that’s my life drama. Act I, Scene I, entitled “Problems of an Every-Day Teen”.

 

Should I wake up the cat, to have a friend to talk to? Should I turn on the radio?

 

L XX

5 thoughts on “Life Drama alert! Life Drama Alert!

Something to Say?

